TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Could advising the client to not bring an envelope scare away clients? - by sasha2cute, 5/4/2016 11:21:52 AM (130 reads)


    DATY - by SultrySugar, 5/4/2016 7:36:18 AM (273 reads)


    Well, it finally happened. - by Reddishblonde, 5/4/2016 1:41:55 AM (831 reads)


    Where are the boundaries? - by Walter.Disney, 5/3/2016 5:20:19 PM (653 reads)


    What's the point?? link - by NoYellowEnvelope, 5/3/2016 4:40:24 PM (422 reads)


    my sugarbaby just gave me a free pass.... - by vjlovesbj, 5/3/2016 1:52:51 PM (736 reads)


    I think I've found my new excerise routine - by frontpage, 5/3/2016 1:24:37 PM (273 reads)
    • Not necessary - by JakeFromStateFarm, 5/3/2016 2:16:23 PM (91 reads)


    Can sexual attraction be racist? - by ziggy440, 5/3/2016 11:35:40 AM (454 reads)


    Daty? - by CatherineBanging, 5/3/2016 9:50:21 AM (653 reads)


    Foreplay - by sasha2cute, 5/3/2016 8:14:58 AM (402 reads)


    The Difference between Discreet & Discrete - by Jezebella_Witz, 5/3/2016 7:13:28 AM (317 reads)


    FREE PUSSY! - by GYBOpower, 5/3/2016 5:47:28 AM (541 reads)


    Screening methods - by DateswithLexi, 5/2/2016 7:59:07 PM (472 reads)


    Respecting time - by Coach1437, 5/2/2016 5:24:09 PM (465 reads)


    I think that most of the guys here haven't much experience - by Walter.Disney, 5/2/2016 4:43:04 PM (692 reads)


    Providers dating other providers - by lessdoitagain, 5/2/2016 4:40:31 PM (353 reads)


    8/10, 10/8 or 9/9? I'd take 8/10 anytime - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/2/2016 12:46:44 PM (306 reads)


    Which is more appealing? - by RosieManhattan, 5/2/2016 10:03:11 AM (756 reads)


    What is the one personal question you would love to know about - by brendaboobies, 5/1/2016 9:01:26 PM (647 reads)


    Fear and Doubts When Meeting Someone New - by Zak0326, 5/1/2016 8:19:11 PM (468 reads)


    A polite way to deal with a common issue... - by vipbrooke92, 5/1/2016 6:34:12 PM (983 reads)


    Why say all sorts of good stuff, to then throw in something so critical? -Rant- - by AFaultInOurStars, 5/1/2016 5:01:25 PM (545 reads)


    What % of clients leave a review? Do you always review a new girl? - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/1/2016 4:08:58 PM (312 reads)


    Elevators and keys - by kevinluu168, 5/1/2016 3:40:06 PM (381 reads)


    BP - by kayla9791, 5/1/2016 11:15:05 AM (595 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 40680 matches.
    of 1628 >