TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • It's Friday: Post a weekend planning picture! - by numpty88, 3/6/2015 12:04:33 PM (56 reads)
    • The usual - by Arovet, 3/6/2015 12:36:59 PM (33 reads)


    For those who like to troll BP girls link - by Squeezylabeef, 3/6/2015 11:47:55 AM (108 reads)


    Is your penis size 'normal'? link - by Yellowbeard6969, 3/6/2015 6:28:33 AM (250 reads)


    Thank YOU - by PAMPERYOU, 3/6/2015 2:01:02 AM (329 reads)


    providers rejecting client because of written reviews? - by lioil, 3/5/2015 11:12:35 PM (425 reads)


    Massage to GFE review averages... - by SonjaDarling, 3/5/2015 5:07:50 PM (384 reads)


    SNL MOVIES : Fifty Shades of Grey (English Subtitled) SNL KOREA 시즌6 3화 link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/5/2015 3:58:48 PM (89 reads)


    Ladies (and gents) what do you think of using Square for Credit cards? - by MiaLopez91, 3/5/2015 2:46:09 PM (172 reads)


    Sharing your Desire - by Dhat2710, 3/5/2015 2:32:30 PM (319 reads)


    Provider and client relationships. YAY or NAY? - by vonniepink1990, 3/5/2015 12:10:02 PM (562 reads)


    I'm Curious - Asking for JUST Dinner & Drinks - by prepkid, 3/5/2015 1:21:05 AM (507 reads)


    Treat her nicely, really? - by sajer1, 3/4/2015 3:47:38 PM (472 reads)


    Your most embarrassing pre-hobby date moment? - by TaylorMassage, 3/4/2015 3:43:05 PM (432 reads)


    WHO DOESN'T LOVE STEAK AND BJ DAY- MARCH 14! - by 1Woodguy, 3/4/2015 1:04:01 PM (242 reads)


    Who are you? I am Afroman pretending to be an F1 driver pretending he is a French sniper. - by skarphedin, 3/4/2015 8:34:37 AM (187 reads)


    Oh? My Friends. Let them have me! I'll be you'res. All alone. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 8:51:28 PM (449 reads)


    Look into my eyes!!! - by luv.lee8t6, 3/3/2015 6:57:51 PM (612 reads)


    I wish women tempted me more on the boards. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 6:39:03 PM (202 reads)


    I got something freaky for you beasties.. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 4:22:32 PM (390 reads)


    Average Penis Size-Link Only link - by anonymousfun, 3/3/2015 4:04:48 PM (414 reads)


    What's been your longest "vacation" from the hobby? - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 10:02:34 AM (256 reads)


    International Sex Worker Rights Day - March 3rd link - by nycgfe, 3/3/2015 8:40:51 AM (137 reads)


    Uber rates passengers; should the hobby rate clients? link - by numpty88, 3/3/2015 7:14:27 AM (320 reads)


    Monikers? Providers only please ... link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/3/2015 7:02:11 AM (233 reads)


    Percentage of contrived reviews ?? - by valman, 3/2/2015 4:41:48 PM (482 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 38065 matches.
    of 1523 >