TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Where are the boundaries? - by Walter.Disney, 5/3/2016 5:20:19 PM (296 reads)


    What's the point?? link - by NoYellowEnvelope, 5/3/2016 4:40:24 PM (235 reads)


    my sugarbaby just gave me a free pass.... - by vjlovesbj, 5/3/2016 1:52:51 PM (493 reads)


    I think I've found my new excerise routine - by frontpage, 5/3/2016 1:24:37 PM (187 reads)
    • Not necessary - by JakeFromStateFarm, 5/3/2016 2:16:23 PM (69 reads)


    Can sexual attraction be racist? - by ziggy440, 5/3/2016 11:35:40 AM (355 reads)


    Daty? - by CatherineBanging, 5/3/2016 9:50:21 AM (520 reads)


    Foreplay - by sasha2cute, 5/3/2016 8:14:58 AM (341 reads)


    The Difference between Discreet & Discrete - by Jezebella_Witz, 5/3/2016 7:13:28 AM (281 reads)


    FREE PUSSY! - by GYBOpower, 5/3/2016 5:47:28 AM (479 reads)


    Screening methods - by DateswithLexi, 5/2/2016 7:59:07 PM (445 reads)


    Respecting time - by Coach1437, 5/2/2016 5:24:09 PM (451 reads)


    I think that most of the guys here haven't much experience - by Walter.Disney, 5/2/2016 4:43:04 PM (673 reads)


    Providers dating other providers - by lessdoitagain, 5/2/2016 4:40:31 PM (340 reads)


    8/10, 10/8 or 9/9? I'd take 8/10 anytime - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/2/2016 12:46:44 PM (297 reads)


    Which is more appealing? - by RosieManhattan, 5/2/2016 10:03:11 AM (734 reads)


    What is the one personal question you would love to know about - by brendaboobies, 5/1/2016 9:01:26 PM (635 reads)


    Fear and Doubts When Meeting Someone New - by Zak0326, 5/1/2016 8:19:11 PM (459 reads)


    A polite way to deal with a common issue... - by vipbrooke92, 5/1/2016 6:34:12 PM (958 reads)


    Why say all sorts of good stuff, to then throw in something so critical? -Rant- - by AFaultInOurStars, 5/1/2016 5:01:25 PM (537 reads)


    What % of clients leave a review? Do you always review a new girl? - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/1/2016 4:08:58 PM (303 reads)


    Elevators and keys - by kevinluu168, 5/1/2016 3:40:06 PM (372 reads)


    BP - by kayla9791, 5/1/2016 11:15:05 AM (587 reads)


    Is it really true that huge number of women work in this industry against their will ?? - by statson1234, 5/1/2016 10:16:21 AM (389 reads)


    Decline of choices, Inflated donations , Bait and switch ...errrr - by SeanNJ, 5/1/2016 8:33:12 AM (525 reads)


    The hobby providers hobbyists stalking and harassment - by Mscurious, 5/1/2016 5:30:24 AM (497 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 40677 matches.
    of 1628 >