TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Hard Core Hobbyist of the millenium? link - by JackDunphy, 4/24/2014 3:58:17 PM (22 reads)


    TER declares some providers are vindictive - by OSP, 4/24/2014 3:48:03 PM (68 reads)


    Contact CAPTCHAs - 11 on a scale of 10 link - by impposter, 4/24/2014 2:35:17 PM (87 reads)


    Should I explain why I walked away? - by 7cardstraightflush, 4/24/2014 1:42:48 PM (46 reads)


    blondes or brunettes , raven haired or red heads - by Back_In_Black, 4/24/2014 11:51:26 AM (120 reads)


    post op ts - by emsjhs2009, 4/24/2014 4:59:35 AM (296 reads)


    Does The Provider You're Seeing Remember Your Birthday? - by ROGM, 4/23/2014 5:43:05 PM (388 reads)


    Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (526 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (456 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (354 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (328 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (382 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (138 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (727 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (689 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (532 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (334 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (610 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (423 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (565 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (575 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (917 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (214 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (380 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (113 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36170 matches.
    of 1447 >