TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Well, it finally happened. - by Reddishblonde, 5/4/2016 1:41:55 AM (111 reads)


    Where are the boundaries? - by Walter.Disney, 5/3/2016 5:20:19 PM (376 reads)


    What's the point?? link - by NoYellowEnvelope, 5/3/2016 4:40:24 PM (282 reads)


    my sugarbaby just gave me a free pass.... - by vjlovesbj, 5/3/2016 1:52:51 PM (546 reads)


    I think I've found my new excerise routine - by frontpage, 5/3/2016 1:24:37 PM (203 reads)
    • Not necessary - by JakeFromStateFarm, 5/3/2016 2:16:23 PM (73 reads)


    Can sexual attraction be racist? - by ziggy440, 5/3/2016 11:35:40 AM (372 reads)


    Daty? - by CatherineBanging, 5/3/2016 9:50:21 AM (544 reads)


    Foreplay - by sasha2cute, 5/3/2016 8:14:58 AM (352 reads)


    The Difference between Discreet & Discrete - by Jezebella_Witz, 5/3/2016 7:13:28 AM (291 reads)


    FREE PUSSY! - by GYBOpower, 5/3/2016 5:47:28 AM (491 reads)


    Screening methods - by DateswithLexi, 5/2/2016 7:59:07 PM (448 reads)


    Respecting time - by Coach1437, 5/2/2016 5:24:09 PM (454 reads)


    I think that most of the guys here haven't much experience - by Walter.Disney, 5/2/2016 4:43:04 PM (673 reads)


    Providers dating other providers - by lessdoitagain, 5/2/2016 4:40:31 PM (341 reads)


    8/10, 10/8 or 9/9? I'd take 8/10 anytime - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/2/2016 12:46:44 PM (298 reads)


    Which is more appealing? - by RosieManhattan, 5/2/2016 10:03:11 AM (737 reads)


    What is the one personal question you would love to know about - by brendaboobies, 5/1/2016 9:01:26 PM (636 reads)


    Fear and Doubts When Meeting Someone New - by Zak0326, 5/1/2016 8:19:11 PM (461 reads)


    A polite way to deal with a common issue... - by vipbrooke92, 5/1/2016 6:34:12 PM (961 reads)


    Why say all sorts of good stuff, to then throw in something so critical? -Rant- - by AFaultInOurStars, 5/1/2016 5:01:25 PM (539 reads)


    What % of clients leave a review? Do you always review a new girl? - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/1/2016 4:08:58 PM (305 reads)


    Elevators and keys - by kevinluu168, 5/1/2016 3:40:06 PM (374 reads)


    BP - by kayla9791, 5/1/2016 11:15:05 AM (588 reads)


    Is it really true that huge number of women work in this industry against their will ?? - by statson1234, 5/1/2016 10:16:21 AM (390 reads)


    Decline of choices, Inflated donations , Bait and switch ...errrr - by SeanNJ, 5/1/2016 8:33:12 AM (525 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 40678 matches.
    of 1628 >