Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    ISO GFE near woodfield got canceled on - by chiguy2469, 4/1/2014 5:09:17 PM (259 reads)


    ISO ultra-GFE multiorgasmic companion tonight - short notice! - by CTluckyguy, 4/1/2014 4:55:15 PM (151 reads)


    what's up with that? - by hiddenreviewer, 4/1/2014 4:12:25 PM (374 reads)


    You have what I'm looking for??? Name says it all... - by StilettosandFFstockings, 4/1/2014 2:02:44 PM (363 reads)


    looking for appt, - by cowdal, 4/1/2014 1:43:35 PM (336 reads)


    Giving up sex - by lawrence1863, 4/1/2014 12:52:28 PM (357 reads)


    "A" Cups - by WHATUPBITCHES, 4/1/2014 10:36:45 AM (322 reads)


    Singing.. "Its my birthday.. I can CUM if I want to.. - by bebedoll, 4/1/2014 9:52:02 AM (324 reads)


    Amanda Rae link - by anotherguy07, 4/1/2014 7:02:29 AM (386 reads)


    Eros ads - by LamontCranston69, 4/1/2014 4:44:13 AM (360 reads)


    Happy Birthday Bebedoll!!!! - by ChiAndrea, 4/1/2014 4:26:52 AM (173 reads)


    Hotel recommendations- driving from S. Illinois - by pete893illinois, 4/1/2014 12:35:41 AM (114 reads)


    providers in DeKalb?? - by Searchforyou10, 3/31/2014 7:13:04 PM (98 reads)


    Who's out here tonight and playful???? - by StilettosandFFstockings, 3/31/2014 5:49:37 PM (135 reads)


    Am I out of luck? - by deadalus_x, 3/31/2014 3:36:40 PM (407 reads)


    Afternoon Coffee.............. - by LamontCranston69, 3/31/2014 11:05:06 AM (910 reads)


    Looking for some fun in the city on this beautiful sunny say. - by biggeo13, 3/31/2014 9:37:25 AM (116 reads)


    any providers available now in Buffalo Grove area - by chicago8inch, 3/31/2014 9:32:45 AM (83 reads)


    Retired clients and RS2K. I hear guys can't get in even with referrals? - by OpenMindedGFE, 3/31/2014 6:47:39 AM (568 reads)


    FSBM in the city? - by RogerC, 3/31/2014 3:13:30 AM (241 reads)


    Alt girl - by NewCleve, 3/30/2014 4:12:37 PM (497 reads)


    You Chicago home based guys are so damn lucky.... - by frontpage, 3/30/2014 2:35:41 PM (729 reads)


    I am at downtown 5 star love some company if you're up - by bluvlite, 3/30/2014 12:31:41 AM (290 reads)


    Nevermind, email's ok. Subject change - 60's on Monday?! WOOOHOO!!! :D - by OpenMindedGFE, 3/29/2014 5:23:15 PM (540 reads)


    Tuesday incall - by whitekoi, 3/29/2014 4:32:07 PM (190 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 40882 matches.
    < of 1636 >