Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Gianna? Wet N Wil - by heels2330, 11/11/2014 1:57:02 PM (554 reads)


    Which agencies treat their providers well? Which don't? - by joehanson112, 11/11/2014 12:47:17 PM (169 reads)


    Anyone available tomorrow morning...? I'm thinking early would better... - by taylor.jackson, 11/10/2014 4:03:30 PM (200 reads)


    Requesting: Extended blind date - by dudehaas, 11/10/2014 12:54:33 PM (301 reads)
    • im around link - by AmberLake, 11/11/2014 9:13:41 AM (174 reads)


    Will we ever see the wonderful Ms. Alexandra Min ever again? - by Podsnap, 11/10/2014 12:30:05 PM (378 reads)


    Extended visit in Downers Grove - by ericjohns88, 11/10/2014 11:43:41 AM (413 reads)


    short cuts - by giselle69, 11/10/2014 1:16:13 AM (805 reads)


    St Vincent (Movie starring Bill Murray) - by Cubs17, 11/9/2014 8:07:09 PM (316 reads)


    I know theres a sports board but..... - by Tjjamison2, 11/9/2014 6:53:16 PM (272 reads)


    Thank you Chicago! Next time I promise to divide my time.... - by BeautywithBrains, 11/9/2014 4:50:39 AM (438 reads)


    Who's out playing tonight (Saturday night)??? Make my eMail light up if out... (eom) - by SnakePliskken, 11/8/2014 3:33:34 PM (197 reads)


    From Atlanta to Chicago - by Black_Lynx, 11/8/2014 1:13:48 PM (903 reads)


    Looking for Outcall or Incall in O'Hare area, Thurs. 11/13 in early evening - by Tonytiger53, 11/8/2014 10:07:27 AM (127 reads)


    Thanksgiving Dinner..... - by cece, 11/8/2014 9:53:55 AM (385 reads)


    ISO NW suburb date squirters welcome! - by sumsum51, 11/8/2014 7:53:04 AM (145 reads)


    Black nail polish - by guy2buyit, 11/7/2014 10:49:30 PM (282 reads)


    Hey Everyone!! I Am Back!! Questions For You All!!! Have Fun!! - by Zana12345, 11/6/2014 9:10:09 PM (873 reads)


    Asian Girls 100 Outcalls in Chicago link - by tonytnt, 11/6/2014 8:32:37 PM (455 reads)


    PSA: DO NOT YELL "WHERE AM I GOING" IN A HOTEL LOBBY link - by abigailinchicago, 11/6/2014 2:10:55 PM (1274 reads)


    K-girl recommendation in the chicago area - by RD15, 11/4/2014 8:50:44 AM (430 reads)


    LaGrange outcall - by TwoFives, 11/6/2014 12:23:44 PM (311 reads)


    Sensual Foot Fetish - by Bucktown76, 11/6/2014 7:15:19 AM (287 reads)


    couple iso thin enthusiastic young goer! - by Rubberband3, 11/6/2014 5:35:08 AM (352 reads)


    Veterans Day - by RogueLuver, 11/5/2014 6:02:30 PM (242 reads)


    Looking for my ATF - by Irishfan60, 11/5/2014 4:00:48 PM (488 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 42035 matches.
    < of 1682 >