Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hmmm. I wonder who will respond to her ad. eom link - by StapleCenter, 7/14/2014 1:30:17 PM (636 reads)


    Personal Preference - Alternate Version of GFE - by atlantaexec2000, 7/14/2014 12:22:26 PM (527 reads)


    My girlfriend and I are seeking a three-way partner... - by roald, 7/14/2014 9:47:44 AM (139 reads)
    • I love couples. link - by JosephineBelle, 7/14/2014 10:14:37 AM (90 reads)
    • I love it link - by AmberLake, 7/14/2014 11:12:30 AM (94 reads)
    • I pm ed you! link - by Jamie.Solo, 7/16/2014 11:34:45 PM (8 reads)


    Any providers in the loop area, south loop? - by rich696969, 7/14/2014 8:33:34 AM (69 reads)


    massage parlors - by srs273, 7/14/2014 8:00:50 AM (220 reads)


    VIP Brooke - by Shane_Falco, 7/14/2014 5:42:34 AM (586 reads)


    Heads up about weekends gentlmen... - by Sage of Chicago, 7/13/2014 12:45:47 PM (1012 reads)


    Ms Gypsy info - by tokyo56, 7/13/2014 10:42:27 AM (201 reads)


    Baby-Sitter Fantasy - by johnnyo1979, 7/13/2014 9:10:04 AM (367 reads)


    Happy Birthday Giselle! Have a Great Day (e) - by curved4fun, 7/13/2014 7:55:35 AM (102 reads)


    Who has inspired you the most in this? Hobbyist or Provider? - by Zana12345, 7/13/2014 2:07:42 AM (181 reads)


    I think there should be a Tally in both provider's and hobbyist profiles for NCNS. It gets old. - by RussianWithLove, 7/12/2014 8:59:41 PM (329 reads)


    ISO provider near O'Hare tonight - by tigerpro1, 7/12/2014 5:47:04 PM (98 reads)


    facials anyone? - by roho617, 7/12/2014 2:06:03 PM (223 reads)


    Any providers at exxxotica today or tomorrow? - by reddyfreddy1966, 7/12/2014 8:18:01 AM (254 reads)


    Help...looking for a provider that can give my girlfriend her first lesbian experience. - by Derwin512, 7/12/2014 7:33:07 AM (148 reads)


    South rainy day... - by rich696969, 7/12/2014 6:46:40 AM (85 reads)


    Any Pregnant Providers? - by Viriato, 7/11/2014 7:53:35 PM (130 reads)


    couples massage - by billdavis634, 7/11/2014 5:48:38 PM (57 reads)


    ISO companion for cocktails monday night - by brad991, 7/11/2014 2:23:42 PM (119 reads)
    • im around link - by AmberLake, 7/12/2014 3:17:26 PM (53 reads)


    Vigorous Massage - by coholips, 7/11/2014 11:26:10 AM (204 reads)


    P411 Called out in USAToday - by WICardinalfan, 7/11/2014 11:14:59 AM (1289 reads)


    Congrats to VIP Brooke for being named miss TER June 2014 - by wanderer48, 7/11/2014 8:03:55 AM (462 reads)


    Friday's Eros ads - by LamontCranston69, 7/11/2014 1:54:12 AM (290 reads)
    • Part 2 - by LamontCranston69, 7/11/2014 1:58:19 AM (162 reads)


    Thanks Toni! The M&G was a blast! - by cosmicangst, 7/11/2014 12:18:36 AM (361 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 41380 matches.
    < of 1656 >