Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    You gotta love this town... - by GinaGFE, 2/21/2017 5:14:13 PM (185 reads)


    Looking for recommendation - by sxxy123, 2/21/2017 4:19:06 PM (71 reads)


    Ebony providers - by JewelXyz, 2/21/2017 3:56:20 PM (43 reads)


    How to properly contact a provider - by MarieLuscious, 2/21/2017 10:27:27 AM (241 reads)


    Cancellation 15 min before scheduled time is Ignorant! - by sandysecret, 2/21/2017 8:53:16 AM (208 reads)


    Mardi Gras! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/21/2017 2:00:38 AM (61 reads)


    New condoms! - by MissMarieM, 2/20/2017 4:37:52 PM (338 reads)


    visiting Naperville 2/21-2/23 Any Newbie friendly providers? - by jaylucky44, 2/20/2017 2:35:42 PM (90 reads)


    TOY SHOW - by CANBANFAN, 2/20/2017 2:25:32 AM (193 reads)


    Incest roleplay - by chossycrag, 2/19/2017 8:57:10 AM (302 reads)


    ISO short notice - by icheck, 2/19/2017 7:38:38 AM (69 reads)


    ISO a fun time w/a pretty lady this Tuesday - by WillieBottoms, 2/19/2017 5:19:12 AM (112 reads)


    Best milf tits in the area - by Assman33, 2/18/2017 2:42:09 PM (192 reads)


    Couple male female In Chicago - by canndo, 2/18/2017 9:51:23 AM (166 reads)
    • Depends link - by Amberlake773, 2/19/2017 6:53:06 PM (95 reads)
    • I do link - by elegance39, 2/20/2017 7:32:31 AM (59 reads)
      • Re: I do - by canndo, 2/21/2017 3:45:04 AM (15 reads)
    • We do! link - by 2KG_Presents, 2/20/2017 9:06:28 AM (57 reads)
    • We visit Chicago link - by Real_Couple, 2/21/2017 6:43:22 AM (23 reads)
    • I offer mmf... link - by CatalinaGreen, 2/21/2017 9:51:59 PM (2 reads)


    BB Review, really? link - by JERICHO1, 2/18/2017 2:21:16 AM (937 reads)


    Hair on your tits - by johnfasb69, 2/17/2017 9:48:00 PM (286 reads)


    Would love to see a beautiful petite dark skinned lady - by sxxy123, 2/17/2017 2:36:18 PM (101 reads)


    Thought this article was interesting. Prob old news to most link - by Dan_Sing, 2/16/2017 10:24:23 PM (721 reads)


    Gentleman what's something generous you would enjoy that is not expected when booking your time? - by AlyssaTantra, 2/16/2017 1:24:24 PM (541 reads)


    Opinions on providing references - by Love_Daria, 2/16/2017 9:47:39 AM (329 reads)


    Providers that take CC - by bigkuntrykayne, 2/16/2017 8:44:15 AM (98 reads)


    escorts.biz - by SexyassJackie, 2/15/2017 7:43:01 PM (391 reads)


    Korean Palace - by JOSEHIPO, 2/15/2017 11:11:41 AM (625 reads)


    ISO lunchtime rendezvous in Naperville - by robertoc, 2/15/2017 6:59:00 AM (99 reads)


    In town for one night anyone available. Yes I know it's last min but I just landed - by Peterrhabbit, 2/14/2017 7:08:50 PM (103 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 44729 matches.
    of 1790 >