Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Whats going on? - by lakerman16, 6/26/2016 7:16:20 PM (36 reads)


    Outcall Massage - by TELECENTER, 6/26/2016 5:27:41 PM (32 reads)


    Glenview Area - by TELECENTER, 6/26/2016 1:37:28 PM (69 reads)


    Carbondale - by johndoe75, 6/26/2016 12:57:09 PM (43 reads)


    Coming Soon - by EECofchicago, 6/26/2016 5:08:45 AM (259 reads)


    Woodstock - by blackdog1234, 6/25/2016 9:39:37 AM (172 reads)


    Ladies touring July 8 - July 11? - by shyguy2007, 6/25/2016 8:55:36 AM (193 reads)


    Thank you Chicago! - by KitofLasVegas, 6/24/2016 6:50:37 PM (237 reads)


    Reviews - by Jcripe, 6/24/2016 11:16:32 AM (240 reads)


    So I got ripped off AND got a bad review.. heres my side... - by RedHotRaven, 6/24/2016 9:33:12 AM (835 reads)


    Provider Friday – Hobbyist, who were you having a bedroom rodeo with this week? (Provide “LINKS” Gen - by LamontCranston69, 6/24/2016 6:48:32 AM (172 reads)


    Exxxotica Stars - by dersteppenwolf, 6/23/2016 9:22:51 PM (348 reads)


    Screen Screen and Screen again - by NinaSimone36, 6/23/2016 5:41:09 PM (788 reads)


    The Meet and Greet last night was AMAZING! - by MarieLuscious, 6/23/2016 7:25:03 AM (469 reads)


    Who's in town PayPal, CC or Cash App friendly??? (Eom) - by SnakePliskken, 6/22/2016 9:55:18 AM (162 reads)


    looking for some oily fun.. - by medmax, 6/22/2016 1:55:30 AM (247 reads)
    • Oil Dance? link - by Adrienne Baptiste, 6/22/2016 6:20:24 AM (171 reads)
    • Hi there! link - by LondonBay, 6/22/2016 9:37:59 AM (178 reads)


    Duets Friday? - by TomG53, 6/21/2016 6:01:37 PM (107 reads)


    Hello Everyone - by felicityhartexo, 6/20/2016 7:25:46 PM (640 reads)


    Dont Judge me and I dont care about the ISO post below.. ISO Schaumburg - by srs273, 6/20/2016 6:27:26 PM (532 reads)


    To the providers roasting the iso posts - by Mscurious, 6/20/2016 10:51:02 AM (795 reads)


    I have a cup... where's my two girls? - by BrownBootyLover, 6/20/2016 9:55:52 AM (406 reads)


    CIM revisited - by sylers, 6/20/2016 6:12:37 AM (815 reads)


    Magnificent Mile July 14th & 15th - by AustinShaw, 6/19/2016 5:22:17 PM (551 reads)


    weekend getaway. - by Stadt69, 6/19/2016 4:26:56 PM (298 reads)


    Quickly near ohare tonight before my long flight - by ejackson6676, 6/19/2016 1:26:16 PM (122 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 44007 matches.
    of 1761 >