Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Massage / French - by MI6, 6/28/2016 4:44:06 AM (10 reads)


    AsianXclusive (Down or gone?) link - by hopperg, 6/27/2016 7:06:06 PM (141 reads)


    Please do not NCNS a visiting girl, that is here 2 days only - by Sandracoach, 6/27/2016 10:52:56 AM (391 reads)


    Whats going on? - by lakerman16, 6/26/2016 7:16:20 PM (534 reads)


    Outcall Massage - by TELECENTER, 6/26/2016 5:27:41 PM (120 reads)


    Glenview Area - by TELECENTER, 6/26/2016 1:37:28 PM (120 reads)


    Carbondale - by johndoe75, 6/26/2016 12:57:09 PM (64 reads)


    Coming Soon - by EECofchicago, 6/26/2016 5:08:45 AM (479 reads)


    Woodstock - by blackdog1234, 6/25/2016 9:39:37 AM (210 reads)


    Ladies touring July 8 - July 11? - by shyguy2007, 6/25/2016 8:55:36 AM (241 reads)


    Thank you Chicago! - by KitofLasVegas, 6/24/2016 6:50:37 PM (303 reads)


    Reviews - by Jcripe, 6/24/2016 11:16:32 AM (299 reads)


    So I got ripped off AND got a bad review.. heres my side... - by RedHotRaven, 6/24/2016 9:33:12 AM (1030 reads)


    Provider Friday – Hobbyist, who were you having a bedroom rodeo with this week? (Provide “LINKS” Gen - by LamontCranston69, 6/24/2016 6:48:32 AM (201 reads)


    Exxxotica Stars - by dersteppenwolf, 6/23/2016 9:22:51 PM (421 reads)


    Screen Screen and Screen again - by NinaSimone36, 6/23/2016 5:41:09 PM (925 reads)


    The Meet and Greet last night was AMAZING! - by MarieLuscious, 6/23/2016 7:25:03 AM (512 reads)


    Who's in town PayPal, CC or Cash App friendly??? (Eom) - by SnakePliskken, 6/22/2016 9:55:18 AM (164 reads)


    looking for some oily fun.. - by medmax, 6/22/2016 1:55:30 AM (257 reads)
    • Oil Dance? link - by Adrienne Baptiste, 6/22/2016 6:20:24 AM (180 reads)
    • Hi there! link - by LondonBay, 6/22/2016 9:37:59 AM (189 reads)


    Duets Friday? - by TomG53, 6/21/2016 6:01:37 PM (110 reads)


    Hello Everyone - by felicityhartexo, 6/20/2016 7:25:46 PM (658 reads)


    Dont Judge me and I dont care about the ISO post below.. ISO Schaumburg - by srs273, 6/20/2016 6:27:26 PM (553 reads)


    To the providers roasting the iso posts - by Mscurious, 6/20/2016 10:51:02 AM (809 reads)


    I have a cup... where's my two girls? - by BrownBootyLover, 6/20/2016 9:55:52 AM (421 reads)


    CIM revisited - by sylers, 6/20/2016 6:12:37 AM (845 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 44010 matches.
    of 1761 >