Los Angeles


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Los Angeles discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Perfect tittyfuxk - by Lanewbie85, 6/10/2015 11:01:07 AM (380 reads)


    Smoking fetish - by michaelggg, 6/10/2015 9:59:52 AM (168 reads)


    best bbbj - by dazzle420, 6/9/2015 9:11:43 PM (416 reads)


    Indian Providers - by ajayshah, 6/8/2015 7:23:01 PM (362 reads)


    An Interesting Question For Everyone - by ashleyshye, 6/8/2015 10:41:01 AM (940 reads)


    Breast Worship Specialists? - by TamarindSpice, 6/6/2015 5:06:25 PM (349 reads)


    I am most intrigued by this provider - by mongocohen, 6/6/2015 3:46:05 PM (590 reads)


    3 girl session in LA July 1st..?? - by momo1234, 6/6/2015 8:12:49 AM (456 reads)


    Ladies, I'm looking for someone with certain qualities..can you help - by Sweet_Pete9876, 6/4/2015 5:01:10 PM (758 reads)


    Affluent Concierge - by slowhorses, 6/4/2015 4:47:08 PM (588 reads)
    • Thank you! - by RJBerger, 6/4/2015 9:54:59 PM (352 reads)
    • AC - by slowhorses, 6/6/2015 7:30:57 PM (183 reads)
      • Re: AC - by sexpert, 6/7/2015 1:10:42 AM (156 reads)
        • Re: AC - by slowhorses, 6/8/2015 1:45:32 PM (126 reads)
    • we are back ;-) link - by affluentconcierg, 7/21/2015 11:31:48 AM (24 reads)


    West Hollywood vs. Santa Monica - by AlysonParker, 6/3/2015 6:48:32 AM (634 reads)


    Posting in this market too: Trend with pics...aren't they supposed to be a girls' best marketing t - by backatyou, 6/2/2015 10:45:59 PM (447 reads)


    Massage and a blowjob - by evandergriffin, 6/2/2015 9:29:10 PM (548 reads)
    • FBSM, etc link - by Alanah415, 6/3/2015 7:43:25 AM (493 reads)


    Reviews--Should I Post Bad Experiences? - by mskrnt, 6/1/2015 5:23:58 PM (543 reads)


    Screening…did I submit too much info ? - by Knows4fun, 6/1/2015 2:36:47 PM (504 reads)


    So how did u get started in this biz (open to ladies as well) - by bond007, 6/1/2015 9:11:29 AM (414 reads)


    Cosplay - by LAnomad, 6/1/2015 5:57:47 AM (254 reads)


    Bachelor party tonight - by Sisphus, 5/30/2015 8:59:38 PM (234 reads)


    dress up session - by Eteoclus, 5/30/2015 3:51:28 PM (224 reads)
    • I can assist! link - by GoddessJezebel, 6/3/2015 9:07:58 AM (87 reads)


    I think I found my lady love here - by Hot_Rod_Johny, 5/30/2015 6:43:36 AM (850 reads)


    Bring the K-dolls back to this board - by oceanpacific9, 5/29/2015 7:31:23 PM (348 reads)


    ISO the best Booty in LA - by mskrnt, 5/29/2015 12:25:44 PM (366 reads)


    good in call area link - by Alley-Syd, 5/29/2015 10:33:20 AM (290 reads)


    ISO petite spinner - by primate13, 5/28/2015 8:24:23 PM (363 reads)


    The Real O - by PeterJohnson1, 5/28/2015 6:13:53 PM (319 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 45613 matches.
    < of 1825 >