Los Angeles


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Los Angeles discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    annoying Sugar Model pop-ups on Cityvibe - by Pastafazool, 1/14/2016 9:58:49 AM (548 reads)


    Training/boxing/kickboxing/MMA - by FIDCUOF, 1/14/2016 7:43:22 AM (319 reads)


    Is the K-girl scene dying? - by Osprey2, 1/14/2016 4:58:03 AM (724 reads)


    At lease we don't deal with this down here in AZ.... link - by Dave76015, 1/13/2016 8:35:22 PM (462 reads)


    nooner DTLA Thurs? - by moomat, 1/13/2016 6:26:33 PM (180 reads)


    Looking for a special outcall near Venice / MdR - by T0pSh3lf, 1/13/2016 4:13:52 PM (218 reads)


    Suddenly free tonight - by jsmith104020, 1/13/2016 4:09:59 PM (125 reads)


    Incall Recommendation - Central LA / Silverlake - by lkjh8, 1/13/2016 3:36:31 PM (112 reads)


    2 girls min needed 1/13 incall or outcall - by climber1122, 1/13/2016 4:17:55 AM (224 reads)


    We are Back - by oceanpacific9, 1/11/2016 10:10:39 PM (620 reads)


    Best cupcakes in the valley? - by Pantyluvr, 1/11/2016 11:40:47 AM (302 reads)


    Follow Up - My Last Date Of 2015 / My First Date of 2016 - by tankbinding, 1/11/2016 12:47:41 AM (491 reads)


    ISO of squirter, preferrably Asian - by LOD, 1/10/2016 11:37:39 PM (310 reads)


    Anyone have an "in" with Yoco's booker? - by laguy2255, 1/10/2016 12:46:49 PM (549 reads)


    Looking for an Orange County Playmate Tonight - by comet228, 1/9/2016 12:20:44 PM (207 reads)


    Newbie wants to get warm in the Sherman Oaks/Van Nuys area - by OberheimTwo, 1/7/2016 12:30:00 PM (368 reads)


    Looking for recommendations. PM only please - by Geministar, 1/7/2016 9:29:26 AM (528 reads)


    Geisha session - by utrfriend69, 1/6/2016 1:36:26 PM (398 reads)


    Rimming - by jsmith104020, 1/6/2016 4:57:47 AM (658 reads)
    • Seventy-five percent of . . . - by coeur-de-lion, 1/6/2016 7:08:51 AM (647 reads)
    • rimming link - by ValVoxx, 1/6/2016 8:25:01 PM (505 reads)
    • yes - by SHE-1, 1/8/2016 7:07:21 PM (266 reads)
    • [Waves] :D link - by ToriValentine, 1/11/2016 8:35:43 AM (187 reads)
    • Hi there! link - by MissErinBlack, 1/12/2016 7:03:55 PM (141 reads)


    Meeting cities offline in LA? - by Infrequent, 1/5/2016 12:10:27 PM (446 reads)


    Who wants to TOFTT? link - by hungbuff89, 1/5/2016 11:14:06 AM (849 reads)


    What Was Your Biggest Lesson From 2015? - by ashleyshye, 1/5/2016 10:47:17 AM (345 reads)


    Club Joi This Friday or saturday late night - by jkap, 1/5/2016 10:12:02 AM (474 reads)


    Damn Ladies, I think I have finally been priced out! - by Cookiehead, 1/4/2016 5:12:24 PM (966 reads)


    My last and strangest date of 2015 - by tankbinding, 1/4/2016 12:35:47 PM (814 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 45950 matches.
    < of 1838 >