Los Angeles


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Los Angeles discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    My worst date ever - a moment of clarity - by tankbinding, 7/26/2016 10:24:38 AM (44 reads)


    Advice for a Newbie - by Glenngary, 7/25/2016 3:17:28 PM (122 reads)


    Temple of Bliss - by IMAWINNER, 7/25/2016 2:19:37 PM (208 reads)


    Dilemma, should I or shouldn't I - by OingeBoinge, 7/24/2016 9:02:07 PM (352 reads)


    Who is the real lady in pink? link - by tungOfun4U, 7/24/2016 1:06:07 PM (235 reads)


    Just got canceled on my a regular in San Fernando Valley, can a provider save my trip there? -e- - by OingeBoinge, 7/24/2016 10:30:13 AM (146 reads)


    How do I get fake review removed?? - by funwmadison, 7/24/2016 7:55:49 AM (322 reads)


    Athletic thighs - by londondany, 7/23/2016 8:34:24 AM (193 reads)


    Looking for Asian provider near LAX - by newbie415, 7/23/2016 8:11:51 AM (138 reads)


    Palm Springs - by travelhobbist, 7/23/2016 3:39:08 AM (76 reads)


    Best Spinners - by Father_of_Dragons, 7/22/2016 5:48:57 PM (383 reads)


    Retirement from here: when? - by T20T21, 7/22/2016 8:41:39 AM (278 reads)


    My Friday shill is.......MEGAN link - by mufftime, 7/22/2016 6:08:15 AM (346 reads)


    ultrafit hardbody - by palau dolphins, 7/21/2016 8:07:07 PM (325 reads)


    Cosplay - by drinkr, 7/21/2016 1:11:59 PM (161 reads)


    LVC now charging for un-blurred photos ? - by LongerMonger, 7/21/2016 7:52:14 AM (332 reads)
    • Oh yeah - by velvetsinner, 7/22/2016 4:43:39 AM (106 reads)


    Dominion and Sanctuary link - by lookingfor, 7/20/2016 6:17:04 PM (286 reads)


    New around here :) - by missmelanieblue, 7/20/2016 4:54:19 PM (287 reads)


    Any providers available in Whittier--July 27th? - by thehistorymaker, 7/20/2016 1:01:04 PM (59 reads)


    Nicole on CityVibe link - by toflooru, 7/20/2016 12:58:46 PM (327 reads)


    Pay for VIP instead of writing reviews - by Luv-Kitty, 7/20/2016 12:14:35 PM (317 reads)


    Looking for Wet Work. - by reposado, 7/19/2016 11:43:19 AM (326 reads)


    What Is Your Biggest Turn~On During Sex? - by ashleyshye, 7/18/2016 4:25:00 PM (487 reads)


    Any providers in Woodland Hills, Calabasas, Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks today? - by RamsayBolton, 7/18/2016 11:39:58 AM (182 reads)


    Twins in LA early in August? - by raymanx, 7/18/2016 9:51:35 AM (222 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 46265 matches.
    of 1851 >