Los Angeles


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Los Angeles discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Asian Providers Avaialbe Today/Tomorrow - by fb12345, 7/30/2016 9:59:38 AM (74 reads)


    ok boys i need your opinions to break a tie... - by BigPeterJohnson, 7/30/2016 9:57:54 AM (125 reads)


    Ok, don't slam me for asking about BP, but..... link - by CaptainRenault, 7/30/2016 9:26:31 AM (143 reads)


    Question on connection - by placenext, 7/29/2016 10:34:43 AM (229 reads)


    My Friday shill is........Cynthia link - by mufftime, 7/29/2016 5:35:30 AM (245 reads)


    Palmdale/Lancaster - by prim256, 7/28/2016 2:42:22 PM (80 reads)


    ISO Petite anal freak in So Cal - by BDub77, 7/28/2016 1:30:38 PM (130 reads)


    FBSM? With passion and stockings? - by themaninblack, 7/27/2016 11:55:18 PM (179 reads)
    • Me too! - by EXBCMC, 7/28/2016 7:43:13 AM (74 reads)
    • aw... - by Vivianna Love, 7/28/2016 2:05:39 PM (128 reads)


    Is this real? link - by greektown, 7/27/2016 9:22:37 PM (296 reads)


    Free near LAX last minute - by jsmith104020, 7/27/2016 4:02:33 PM (140 reads)
    • PM sent. (EOM) - by KaylasAngels, 7/27/2016 4:26:07 PM (93 reads)
    • hey link - by Alley-Syd, 7/28/2016 1:26:41 PM (63 reads)


    Too Much Excitement In The Head, Too Lttle Excitement In The Pants? - by Julienne, 7/27/2016 1:18:26 PM (396 reads)


    Sanctum - by ValeriyaXO, 7/27/2016 11:07:41 AM (158 reads)


    good ol days - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 6:05:03 PM (321 reads)


    My worst date ever - a moment of clarity - by tankbinding, 7/26/2016 10:24:38 AM (595 reads)


    Advice for a Newbie - by Glenngary, 7/25/2016 3:17:28 PM (241 reads)


    Temple of Bliss - by IMAWINNER, 7/25/2016 2:19:37 PM (388 reads)


    Dilemma, should I or shouldn't I - by OingeBoinge, 7/24/2016 9:02:07 PM (527 reads)


    Who is the real lady in pink? link - by tungOfun4U, 7/24/2016 1:06:07 PM (305 reads)


    Just got canceled on my a regular in San Fernando Valley, can a provider save my trip there? -e- - by OingeBoinge, 7/24/2016 10:30:13 AM (194 reads)


    How do I get fake review removed?? - by funwmadison, 7/24/2016 7:55:49 AM (418 reads)


    Athletic thighs - by londondany, 7/23/2016 8:34:24 AM (243 reads)


    Looking for Asian provider near LAX - by newbie415, 7/23/2016 8:11:51 AM (165 reads)


    Palm Springs - by travelhobbist, 7/23/2016 3:39:08 AM (90 reads)


    Best Spinners - by Father_of_Dragons, 7/22/2016 5:48:57 PM (539 reads)


    Retirement from here: when? - by T20T21, 7/22/2016 8:41:39 AM (318 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 46278 matches.
    of 1852 >